MyHometownPost Brands

Kay County Students Honored By SWOSU


Southwestern Oklahoma State University in Weatherford recently honored 126 students for their academic achievements and service. Two of the students that were selected were Joseph Christopher Leven of Newkirk and Bron Briggs of Blackwell. Briggs and Leven, along with the other 124 students, were honored at an academic recognition ceremony/reception on the Weatherford Campus.