MyHometownPost Brands

Po-Hi Chorale Roster 2020-2021 Announced


Ponca City Senior High School would like to announce the Po-Hi Chorale Roster for 2020-2021. Chorale Director Mr. Chad Keilman said, “Thank you to all who submitted audition materials for the Po-Hi Chorale! If you have questions regarding the auditions, please email [email protected]. See you in August.”


Chorale Women – Sections TBD                                              Chorale Men – Sections TBD
Anson, Bailey                                                                            Case, Brody
Baker, Shelby                                                                           Cornelsen, Lucius
Belt, Laura                                                                                 D’Antonio, David
Branstetter, Kate                                                                       Ebert, Kaedin
Brown, Kayleona                                                                       Griffith, Seth
Fredricks, Aubrie                                                                       Hoecker, Nikolas
Hardesty, Kylee                                                                         Jones, Noah
Irwin, Karlie                                                                               Kelly, Nick
Jernigan, Skyler                                                                        Kent, Jonathan
Kelly, Amberlynn                                                                       Kuhlmann, Luther
Kent, Haley                                                                               Ladner, Riley
Kyler, Mallory                                                                            Macias, Jose
Larson, Evelyn                                                                          Robbins, Hunter
Logan, Kyla                                                                               Sheffield, Jackson
Patterson, Ashlee                                                                      Swords, Kaden
Reynolds, Laney                                                                        Turnipseed, Ryan
Robertson, XaraPaz                                                                   Wells, Cole
Ruckert, Ellie                                                                             Whitfield, James
Sober, Jenna
Stolhand, Kendra
Stolhand, Mallory
Thibodeaux, Madison
Valgora, Emma
Walker Alyssa
Webb, Ava
Willis, Anna
Willis, Isabelle